معرفی و دانلود رایگان کتاب های زبان اصلی

در این وبلاگ به معرفی کتاب ها و مجموعه های پرطرفدار و همچنین برترین های گودریدز (goodreads) میپردازم.

معرفی و دانلود رایگان کتاب های زبان اصلی

در این وبلاگ به معرفی کتاب ها و مجموعه های پرطرفدار و همچنین برترین های گودریدز (goodreads) میپردازم.

دانلود مجموعه Darkest Powers اثر Kelley Armstrong

برای مشاهده توضیحات و دانلود مجموعه به ادامه مطلب مراجعه کنید.      

 

  • کتاب کامل است.
  • جلدهای اصلی مجموعه: 3 جلد اصلی
  • جلدهای فرعی مجموعه: 0.3، 0.4، 0.5، 1.5، 2.5، 3.5، 3.6

  • لینک گودریدز مجموعه:

The Summoning (Darkest Powers #1)

2800905

My name is Chloe Saunders and my life will never be the same again.
All I wanted was to make friends, meet boys, and keep on being ordinary. I don't even know what that means anymore. It all started on the day that I saw my first ghost - and the ghost saw me.
Now there are ghosts everywhere and they won't leave me alone. To top it all off, I somehow got myself locked up in Lyle House, a "special home" for troubled teens. Yet the home isn't what it seems. Don't tell anyone, but I think there might be more to my housemates than meets the eye. The question is, whose side are they on? It's up to me to figure out the dangerous secrets behind Lyle House... before its skeletons come back to haunt me.

link

The Awakening (Darkest Powers #2)

5391115

My name is Chloe Saunders, and if you had met me a few weeks ago, you probably would have described me as an average teenage girl - someone normal.
Now my life has changed forever and I'm as far away from normal as it gets. A living science experiment - not only can I see ghosts, but I was genetically altered by a sinister organization called the Edison Group. What does that mean? For starters, I'm a teenage necromancer whose powers are out of control: I raise the dead without even trying. Trust me, that is not a power you want to have. Ever.
Now I'm running for my life with three of my supernatural friends - a chraming sorceror, a cynical werewolf, and a disgruntled witch - and we have to find someone who can help us before the Edison Group finds us first. Or die trying.

link

The Reckoning (Darkest Powers #3)

6976916

My name is Chloe Saunders. I'm fifteen, and I would love to be normal.
But normal is one thing I'm not.
For one thing, I'm having these feelings for a certain antisocial werewolf and his sweet-tempered brother—who just happens to be a sorcerer—but, between you and me, I'm leaning toward the werewolf.
Not normal.
My friends and I are also on the run from an evil corporation that wants to get rid of us—permanently.
Definitely not normal.
And finally, I'm a genetically altered necro-mancer who can raise the dead, rotting corpses and all, without even trying.
As far away from normal as it gets.

link

Kat (Darkest Powers 0.3)

Short story about another Edison Group subject. Originally published in The Eternal Kiss. Kat’s story continued in Hunting Kat, originally published in Kisses from Hell.

link

Hunting Kat (Darkest Powers 0.4)

12603860

Kat is a sixteen-year-old vampire, and she's not too happy about it. After an experiment-gone-wrong and a bullet to the heart, she now hungers for human blood, and the worst part about that is the guilt. But guilt isn't the only thing stressing her. Kat is being hunted by the Edison Group, a dangerous Cabal that is responsible for her undead state.
Kat is running out of places to hide, and she has no one to turn to — until she meets Chad and Neil. They're on the run like she is, and they offer to help Kat against their common enemy. But the boys aren't all that they seem, and for Kat, deciding whether to trust them may be a matter of life or death.

link

Dangerous (Darkest Powers 0.5)

10417745
How Derek and Simon’s dad disappeared and they ended up at Lyle House.

link

Divided (Darkest Powers #1.5)

10863354

"..the story filled in exactly the portion from where Derek left Chloe to when he found her again."

link

Disenchanted (Darkest Powers #2.5)

10863283

This is the story of Tory & Simon after Chloe & Derek got off the bus.

link

Belonging (Darkest Powers #3.5)

13169849

A novella that takes place after the events in The Reckoning. Written in Derek's POV.

link

Facing Facts (Darkest Powers #3.6)

16169998




نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
As.B پنج‌شنبه 9 فروردین 1397 ساعت 03:12

سلام خسته نباشید می واستم بگم که این مجموعه کتابای بیشتری داره لطفا اونارم اضافه کنید کل کتابا 14 تاست
•Dangerous
•Kat
1.The Summoning
2.Divided
3.The Awakening
4.Disenchanted
5.The Reckoning
6.Facing Facts
7.Hunting Kat
8.Belonging
9.The Gathering
10.The Calling
11.The Rising
12.Atoning

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد