معرفی و دانلود رایگان کتاب های زبان اصلی

در این وبلاگ به معرفی کتاب ها و مجموعه های پرطرفدار و همچنین برترین های گودریدز (goodreads) میپردازم.

معرفی و دانلود رایگان کتاب های زبان اصلی

در این وبلاگ به معرفی کتاب ها و مجموعه های پرطرفدار و همچنین برترین های گودریدز (goodreads) میپردازم.

دانلود مجموعه Nightwatchers اثر Michelle Rowen


برای مشاهده توضیحات و دانلود مجموعه به ادامه مطلب مراجعه کنید.  

 

  • کتاب کامل است.
  • جلدهای اصلی مجموعه: 2 جلد اصلی
  • جلدهای فرعی مجموعه: ندارد

  • لینک گودریدز مجموعه:

Dark Kiss (Nightwatchers #1)

13060609

I don't do dangerous.  Smart, über-careful, ordinary Samantha-that's me. But I just couldn't pass up a surprise kiss from my number-one unattainable crush. A kiss that did something to me...something strange. Now I feel hungry all the time, but not for food. It's like part of me is missing-and I don't know if I can get it back.
Then there's Bishop. At first I thought he was just a street kid, but the secrets he's keeping are as intense as his unearthly blue eyes. If he's what I think he is, he may be the only one who can help me. But something terrifying is closing in, and the one chance Bishop and I have to stop it means losing everything I ever wanted and embracing the darkness inside me....
NIGHTWATCHERS
When angels and demons must work together, something beyond evil is rising...

link

Wicked Kiss (Nightwatchers #2)

10346185

My kiss can kill.
I used to be ordinary Samantha Day, but that's changed. Now, after one dark kiss from a dangerous boy, I can steal someone's soul…or their life. If I give in to the constant hunger inside me, I hurt anyone I kiss. If I don't…I hurt myself.
Bishop is the one whose kiss I crave most, but if I kiss him, I'll kill him. Then there's another boy, one I can't hurt. One whose kiss seems to miraculously quell my hunger. They're both part of a team of angels and demons that's joined forces in my city to fight a mysterious rising darkness, an evil that threatens everyone I know and love. I just wonder if I'll be able to help Bishop—or if I'm just another part of the darkness he's sworn to destroy….
NIGHTWATCHERS: When angels and demons must work together, something beyond evil is rising…

link



نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد